Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Property location
9.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018

    Perfect.

    Nothng
    Very convenient for the ferry. Excellent location. many restaurants nearby.
    Russell
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    A lovely holiday on a perfect Greek island.

    We didnt like leaving! Wanted to stay longer.
    Wonderful welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. The studio Mike allocated to us was quiet and peaceful, one road back from the busy seafront road. We had a great view of the harbour from our balcony. Nice to sit out with breakfast or a glass of wine in the evening. We had everything a few steps from our doorstep yet it was secluded and relaxing. Mike and Manos were always on hand to tell us the gest beaches etc. We will definitely come back.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 September 2018

    Good accomodation for those on a budget.

    Very little within the budget consideration. We thought it was value for money for Paros.
    Paros is a very picturesque island. We actually stayed in Studios Mike which is just round the corner from Rooms Mike. Compared to say Naxos there is a very limited choice of accommodation in Parikia for the budget conscious. Rooms Mike ticked many boxes, being close to the port, bus station and the pretty town. We visited also Antiparos and Naousa. It was easy from Parikia and made for a lovely stay. You can pay a lot more on Paros but rooms Mike suited us and was ideal for a short stay. The hosts were very hospitable.
    minghsiang Shen
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    9 September 2018
    Landload is enthusiasn. Room is clear and near the port. A nice place.
    Petro Theodoulou
    za

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018

    Loved Paros, the beaches, the lively atmosphere of the p

    Was given a two bedroom apartment with a roof terrace with fabulous views over the Harbour. Manos was extremely helpful.
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 July 2018

    A great place central to everything!

    Every thing was very good
    Very good location supermarket bakery bus terminus ferries taverns restaurants shops quiet road Mike and sons were excellent in every way .
    lone
    dk

    Review score

    6.2
    22 July 2018
    Very small and old rooms. Nice terrasse but only little shadow
    Good location
    Kathryn
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    21 July 2018

    Loved our stay at Rooms Mike. Fantastic location and wonderful hosts.

    Nothing
    Closeness to the Port of Paros was excellent. It was only a 3 minute walk for us with our suitcases. Hosts, Mike and his son Manos were so friendly and obliging. Rooms were very tasteful and catered to all our needs. Would definitely stay here again as it was so close to public transport and main shopping areas.
    David
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huu Nhan Bui
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    27 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    susan
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    18 June 2018

    We enjoyed Paros very much and mikes studios were adequate.

    I think the studio we were in could have done with a bit of TLC,and was quite dark.
    Friendly and helpful people,good location.very handy for the ferry.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    13 June 2018

    Excellent location just needs modernising.

    Towels not changed in four nights . Crockery and cutlery poor. No safety box in room
    Location. Got us an electric kettle when we asked. Good shower and spacious balcony
    Bodil Karlberg
    se

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018
    Very close to busstops rest of the Paros, and the port, supermarket, and old town. The cleaning was excellent! Even under the bed! Very nice and helping owners. Really can recoment this place!
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018
    There is no laundry machine use.
    Pet friendly, centrally located.
    Bodil Karlberg
    se

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018
    It was a perfect place for my dog to!
    Anestis Gkanogiannis
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catharine
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    28 June 2018

    we got what we paid fir

    a bit primitive, but very clean
    loction near taxi stand
Loading reviews