点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.5
设施
7.9
员工
9.4
性价比
8.8

点评

    110923
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月25日
    隔音差,很清楚的听到外面的声音,在意这点的会睡不好。
    位置非常好,离港口很近,旁边有个大超市。主人很友善。设施简单齐全,对得起价格。
    susan
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月18日

    We enjoyed Paros very much and mikes studios were adequate.

    I think the studio we were in could have done with a bit of TLC,and was quite dark.
    Friendly and helpful people,good location.very handy for the ferry.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月13日

    Excellent location just needs modernising.

    Towels not changed in four nights . Crockery and cutlery poor. No safety box in room
    Location. Got us an electric kettle when we asked. Good shower and spacious balcony
    Bodil Karlberg
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月12日
    Very close to busstops rest of the Paros, and the port, supermarket, and old town. The cleaning was excellent! Even under the bed! Very nice and helping owners. Really can recoment this place!
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    There is no laundry machine use.
    Pet friendly, centrally located.
    Bodil Karlberg
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日
    It was a perfect place for my dog to!
    DorisandDon
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Fun stay at Mike's!

    Mike and his son very friendly! They were waiting for our arrival at 8:00pm and met us with a personal touch by saying "Mr and Mrs Lakey...extra pillows"!!!!(we had requested these!). The room had a balcony where we had our coffee each morning. there was a small kitchenette...perfect for the two of us. Bathroom very nice...plenty of hot water. Mike's son told us about things to do and see and recommended local places to dine. The town center is very close...shops, tavernas, etc. We rented a car for one day and drove the entire island. Favorite spot other than the port...Naousa!
    SOFIA
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    GREAT HOST AND GOOD LOCATION

    KITCHEN WAS SMALL AND LACKING SOME BASIC ITEMS.
    HOST WAS EXCEPTIONALLY PLEASENT AND HELPFUL. LOCATION NEAR PORT AND CENTER. WE WILL SURELY GO BACK.
    Golden Oldie
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日

    A perfect location and good value for your money

    Kitchen equipment needed replacement which Mike took care of promptly.
    Met at port by MANOS also given ride back to port. I felt well cared for as a senior solo traveler. Mike was quick to respond to my requests. The location is ideal for taking the public bus to nearby golden beach and other beaches. Having a private balcony made my stay quite pleasant. Strong WiFi and strong air con!
    luxcat
    no

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月18日

    Would come back

    It didn't matter to us, but if you want to cook yourself that would be a problem since there's only a two hotplates and very little utensils. But who wants to cook themselves when there are so many great tavernas?
    The room is basic but has a very nice balcony. If one plans to stay in the room a lot this might not be the right place. The hosts are very nice and helpful and responds quickly if you need help with anything. The A/C works as it should,and the wifi can even be used in the middle of town :o
    Fergus D'Arcy
    ie

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月17日

    Very disappointing. Shabby and not cleaned.

    Apartment was not particularly clean with black hairs in bathroom from more that one part of body ( My wife has blonde and I have grey hair). Crockery in kitchen was very old and chipped. Room cramped and wasn't cleaned during our 3 day stay, they only emptied the bins. We didnt see or hear from anyone from checkin until i went looking for someone to pay the night before we left. Mike told us he gave us an upgraded room 😲. I wouldn't like to see standard room.
    Close enough to port, although not in a nice street. Facing derelict building. Price was cheap but doesn't justify not cleaning or old chipped crockery
    Neal
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Enjoyable and relaxing.

    Best place I've stayed in Greece
    Yi
    ca

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年5月4日
    Excellent location. Nice host.
    Robyn
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    Great budget accommodation. Great location, self contained with a balcony and view

    For budget accommodation this was great choice for us. Self contained and even had a view of the water from our balcony.
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Very centrally located, kind and helpful owners!

    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月14日
    The father and son were very helpful and friendly.
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日
    We got a quiet clean room. Mike was very helpful and kind.
    fi

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月7日

    Thank you for a good stay.

    Great location, peaceful stay. I could've change the room for the sunset side but the room given with the small balcony of the morning sun side was kind of cute too, personal and just for myself. Thank you for a good stay!
    tw

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月26日
    Near the port, supermarket, hostel is nice, view from balcony is great! There is also a small kitchen in room really useful!
    Liisa M.
    fi

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月19日

    Ok for few nights, low budget travellers.

    A bit outdated retro room, fryingpans in useless condition, toilet didn't flush propely, cigarette smell in the corridor and room. Had to buy airfreshener to the room.
    Quiet location in the back alley, great ac heating (visited in march), big bathroom with ok shower and water pressure. Strong wifi. Supermarket basically downstairs. Ok for a 30€ room for few nights. Owners were very flexible and friendly.
正在载入点评