Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 апреля 2018

    Thank you for a good stay.

    Great location, peaceful stay. I could've change the room for the sunset side but the room given with the small balcony of the morning sun side was kind of cute too, personal and just for myself. Thank you for a good stay!
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 марта 2018
    Near the port, supermarket, hostel is nice, view from balcony is great! There is also a small kitchen in room really useful!
    Liisa M.
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    19 марта 2018

    Ok for few nights, low budget travellers.

    A bit outdated retro room, fryingpans in useless condition, toilet didn't flush propely, cigarette smell in the corridor and room. Had to buy airfreshener to the room.
    Quiet location in the back alley, great ac heating (visited in march), big bathroom with ok shower and water pressure. Strong wifi. Supermarket basically downstairs. Ok for a 30€ room for few nights. Owners were very flexible and friendly.
    Svetlana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    Owner is the best host you can imagine! He helps with everything and gives a lot of useful recommendations. The studio was absolutely perfect - clean and very well located. To the port and to the bus stop 3 minute walking. Here there is a small kitchen and all the necessary utensils to make your own breakfast, and very cozy balkony.
    Aishwarya
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 марта 2018
    Nothing, actually! They're perfect!
    Mike and Mason, the father-son duo is excellent! They received us at the port and we walked to the hotel because it's an embarrassement to be driving to the hotel which is so near! Our room was a studio apartment with a kitchenette, spacious bedroom, shower and a sea-view balcony. Mike recommended us a fabulous bakery for coffee and breakfast, gave us a fab deal on car hire, iron, hair dryer and pretty much everything we requested was provided for! The room was extremely clean. That was the only thing that was repeatedly flagged up by a nymber of reviewers so we were a little concerned. But on arrival we were immediately put to ease. Perfect condition!
    Gérard
    mq

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018

    Excellent stay !

    Yan
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 января 2018
    Mike is very friendly and helpful.
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kaitlyn
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Claire
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017

    Great location with the warmest welcome

    Nothing
    The great welcome, friendliness and the location near the harbour for all transport. My home from home in Paros that I always go back to. Thankyou for everything.
    Eva
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 октября 2017
    They were having an issue with the wifi when i visited but it was perfectly resolved
    Very convenient when arriving from the ferry. Hosts were helpful and happy to answer any questions. Easy to get on foot to the restaurants, beaches, old town and bus station (to take day trips around the island)
    Mariet
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 октября 2017
    The room of my sister.
    My sister had to stay one night in an other room and in an other house. We booked 2 studios but she had only a bedroom okay with a freezer! My room was included with a kitchen. That one was okay!
    Ashley
    bs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 сентября 2017

    Loved it.

    The location was ideal, less than 5 minutes from the port. Close to the bus station, restaurants, and shops. Mike & his family were the best hosts. They waited for me on the porch, gave me information on the island, and were extremely hospitable. Excellent value for the price.
    Dwayne
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 сентября 2017

    Very enjoyable.

    Nothing.
    The location. Very central.
    Marianne
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    27 сентября 2017

    Good location.

    Very hard and lumpy pillows. Old and wornout fryingpans, knives and forkes.
    Nice and welcoming owners waiting for me outside the rooms.
    Laura Moriarty
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 сентября 2017
    Spacious apartment for 2 people and perfect location
    Sirpa
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 сентября 2017

    Excellent location, just suitable studio for me!

    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 сентября 2017

    Good value for money and very well located.

    Nothing.
    The location of the property is right next to the port of Paros. Met by the owners son at the port. Room was clean and well presented.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 сентября 2017
    No Wi-Fi signal, no view from the room
    Nice staff, very close to the port
    Renata
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 сентября 2017

    Good value for money!

    Nothing
    We booked a last minute stay, we literally checked in 15min after booking, and everything was perfect. The rooms were ready, Mike and his wife were super friendly and we had a great stay! The rooms were comfortable, clean, quiet and with great wifi! It has even a small kitchenette! Mike also arranged us a very good price transfer to the airport. I recommend it!
Идет загрузка отзывов