На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,6 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7
Отзывы
    Yan
    pl
    8,8
    4 января 2018
    Mike is very friendly and helpful.
    Richard
    gb
    7,9
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    kaitlyn
    au
    7,5
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Claire
    fr
    10
    30 октября 2017
    Great location with the warmest welcome
    Nothing
    The great welcome, friendliness and the location near the harbour for all transport. My home from home in Paros that I always go back to. Thankyou for everything.
    Eva
    br
    7,5
    18 октября 2017
    They were having an issue with the wifi when i visited but it was perfectly resolved
    Very convenient when arriving from the ferry. Hosts were helpful and happy to answer any questions. Easy to get on foot to the restaurants, beaches, old town and bus station (to take day trips around the island)
    Mariet
    nl
    7,5
    4 октября 2017
    The room of my sister.
    My sister had to stay one night in an other room and in an other house. We booked 2 studios but she had only a bedroom okay with a freezer! My room was included with a kitchen. That one was okay!
    Ashley
    bs
    10
    30 сентября 2017
    Loved it.
    The location was ideal, less than 5 minutes from the port. Close to the bus station, restaurants, and shops. Mike & his family were the best hosts. They waited for me on the porch, gave me information on the island, and were extremely hospitable. Excellent value for the price.
    Dwayne
    nl
    9,6
    27 сентября 2017
    Very enjoyable.
    Nothing.
    The location. Very central.
    Marianne
    no
    6,2
    27 сентября 2017
    Good location.
    Very hard and lumpy pillows. Old and wornout fryingpans, knives and forkes.
    Nice and welcoming owners waiting for me outside the rooms.
    Laura Moriarty
    ie
    9,2
    25 сентября 2017
    Spacious apartment for 2 people and perfect location
    Sirpa
    fi
    9,6
    25 сентября 2017
    Excellent location, just suitable studio for me!
    Michael
    gb
    10
    24 сентября 2017
    Good value for money and very well located.
    Nothing.
    The location of the property is right next to the port of Paros. Met by the owners son at the port. Room was clean and well presented.
    de
    7,9
    23 сентября 2017
    No Wi-Fi signal, no view from the room
    Nice staff, very close to the port
    Renata
    au
    10
    22 сентября 2017
    Good value for money!
    Nothing
    We booked a last minute stay, we literally checked in 15min after booking, and everything was perfect. The rooms were ready, Mike and his wife were super friendly and we had a great stay! The rooms were comfortable, clean, quiet and with great wifi! It has even a small kitchenette! Mike also arranged us a very good price transfer to the airport. I recommend it!
    gb
    10
    21 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    us
    9,6
    20 сентября 2017
    if you need a short stay, perfect. Mike said he had a suite for longer stays but I didn't sample.
    no complaints. for my purposes rooms mike was the universe providing my needs
    Mike was super helpful. Like most Greeks, excellent English. I was transitioning from ferry to Paros to plane to athens the next morning. he volunteered 7 km ride to airport at time I needed for 10 extra euros, less than taxi and so much less stressful. My first contact with roomsmike was a week before when a ferry 8 hours later left me desperate for a place to sleep for a few hours. Mike came through. facilities were quite adequate but hardly cushy. stairs may provide more exercise than most would like.
    Łukasz Bilski
    pl
    9,2
    18 сентября 2017
    The hotel is very charming. Quiet and peaceful and close to the port and shops. Personnel very helpful and polite.
    Cath. Leung
    hk
    8,3
    14 сентября 2017
    Great stay!
    good location ... the property very close to the pier, supermarket and restaurants. The room was cosy and clean.
    Annie
    fr
    7,9
    11 сентября 2017
    Although private, my bathroom was outside of my room.
    Great location! Just 1-2 min from the port, restaurants, supermarket, etc... the host was very nice, telling me where to eat, what to visit, where to go to the beach.
    Stay here.
    ie
    10
    10 сентября 2017
    A fantastic stay.
    Everything just great.
    Central with a private rooftop space to sit, eat , and view the beaches and the boats coming and going.
Идет загрузка отзывов