This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Sonja
    us
    8.8
    October 3, 2017
    Great value and location
    The A/C was a little noisy but not bothersome enough to tell Mike about it. The "kitchenette" was a bit of a stretch (hot plate on top of fridge and basic dishware - dishes are washed in bathroom sink) but we ate out so it wasn't an issue. You will know if you have loud neighbors - even just loud talkers.
    Location, Mike, Mike's orientation to the island, balcony, bed, A/C, value, quiet area but close to everything. The view of the harbor was really nice. Pretty much everything is in easy walking distance, including some nice beaches. Wifi was good. For budget traveling, this is an excellent value.
    artan
    al
    10
    October 3, 2017
    Excellent. very nice beaches very close to the hotel. Mike and his father excellent people.
    Everything was just perfect.
    Perfect location, just in the center of Parikia. Mike and his father very nice and friendly people. U can ask anything and they will respond immediately.
    Joe
    be
    8.8
    September 24, 2017
    Central location next to the ferry terminal, clean room with kitchenette and balcony, pleasant hosts.
    fi
    9.6
    September 20, 2017
    Great location, wonderful hosts and a good value for money!
    The wifi didn't work in the room, only next to the door or outside. Though it is not really a big problem.
    The location is excellent! Only two minutes by foot to the port, but yet it is quiet, especially on the back yard side. 10 minute walk to the beach. Mike and his son are very nice, helpful and friendly, and really take care of their guests. Highly recommended to choose Rooms Mike!
    Kyle
    gr
    10
    September 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nadia
    us
    7.9
    August 10, 2017
    Good overall. Convenient location. Does the job well. I'd stay here again . Thanks Mike and Manolis!
    Danielle
    us
    9.6
    August 9, 2017
    Mike was extremely accommodating of a last minute booking. The studio was impeccably clean and if we had stayed longer, it looked to have everything one would need to prepare meals, etc. Excellent hospitality!
    Philip
    us
    6.7
    June 15, 2017
    OK but a bit worn out. Can get cheaper by just showing up
    Tiny shower
    Price and location
    Mary
    us
    9.0
    March 22, 2017
    Close to everything, warm welcome
    Mike's Rooms' sign was visible almost as soon as I walked off the ferry. Mike was standing at the door, waiting for my arrival. There's a view of the harbor from the lovely balcony. Everything was close. Mike gave me good suggestions for my stay.
    Phil
    gb
    10
    January 8, 2017
    The friendliness of the owner who was always happy to stop for a chat
    Fan
    se
    10
    November 16, 2016
    excellent position
    excellent position. very near to the port and easy to be found. wonderful balcony overseeing the Aegean sea.
    Sanni
    fi
    10
    September 24, 2016
    My home away from home on Paros
    Mike's feels like a home to me, the location is unbeatable and the people running this place are truly friendly, wonderful people <3 I simply love the cosiness and home-feeling of this place. I will be coming back :)
    Milou
    nl
    10
    July 31, 2016
    A perfect stay in Paros
    Nothing!
    Mike gave us a very warm welcome when he picked us up at the port. Because of a cancelation of another couple he gave us another apartment than we booked. It was a very luxury studio with all the things we wanted, like a kitchen and a double bed! He was very helpful with everything and they cleaned our room every day! Because of Mike and his wife, our holiday was perfect! The day we left, even his son was able to dropped us of at the port, even he had a day off! We would really recommend Mike's room!
Close